Residentie De Maalderij price on request

Marie Christinastraat 3070 Kortenberg

Description

KORTENBERG – Residency "De Maalderij" has 13 apartments, each with a cellar and an underground parking space. The residency is located in the center of Kortenberg at 50m from the shops, 100m from the bus stop BRUSSELS-LEUVEN, 500m from the train station and 500m from the town hall. The building has 2 entrance halls with stairs and a lift serving a total of 3 floors. This makes the apartments accessible to everyone. Both 2- and 1-bedroom apartments are provided, as well as a penthouse apartment on the 3rd floor.

The apartments are standard equipped with home automation (domotica), underfloor heating, high efficiency boilers, fitted kitchens, luxurious bathrooms, etc. Of course, a custom-made finish can also be provided.

The prices quoted are exclusive of VAT, registration costs, cellars and parking spaces. No advance payments required, everything is paid at the completion of the apartment. Request more information today.

Residentie De Maalderij

ground floor
0.4
Ground floor
2 1 107 m² 13 m² Sold
0.3
Ground floor
2 1 100 m² 29 m² Sold
0.2
Ground floor
2 1 100 m² 29 m² Sold
0.1
Ground floor
2 1 106 m² 28 m² Sold
1st floor
1.4
Flat
1 1 72 m² 17 m² Sold
1.3
Flat
2 1 97 m² 23 m² Sold
1.2
Flat
2 1 99 m² 23 m² Sold
1.1
Flat
2 1 97 m² 22 m² Sold
2nd floor
2.2
Flat
2 1 99 m² 7 m² Sold
2.3
Flat
2 1 99 m² 7 m² Sold
2.1
Flat
2 1 97 m² 7 m² Sold
2.4
Flat
1 1 72 m² 7 m² Sold
3rd floor
3.1
Penthouse
2 1 135 m² 64 m² Sold

Your contact

Tran My-Anh E: myanh@newimmoservice.be T: 0479 73 04 78

Residentie De Maalderij prix sur demande

Marie Christinastraat 3070 Kortenberg

Description

KORTENBERG – La Résidence "De Maalderij" offre 13 appartements, chacun avec sa cave et son emplacement de parking souterrain. La résidence est située dans le centre de Kortenberg à 50m des commerces, à 100m de l'arrêt de bus BRUXELLES-LOUVAIN, à 500m de la gare et à 500m de la maison communale. L’immeuble dispose de 2 halls d'entrée avec des escaliers et un ascenseur qui desservent au total 3 étages ; ce qui rend les appartements accessibles à tous. Les appartements sont pourvus d’une ou deux chambres. Le 3ème étage offre quant à lui, un penthouse de haut standing.

Les appartements sont équipés de domotique, un chauffage au sol, de chaudières à haut rendement, de cuisines hyper équipées, de luxueuse salles de bain, etc. Bien entendu, une finition sur mesure peut également être fournie.

Les prix indiqués s'entendent hors TVA, frais d’enregistrement, caves et emplacement de parking. Aucun acompte n’est requis, tout est payé à la livraison de l'appartement. Demandez plus d'information aujourd'hui.

Residentie De Maalderij

rez-de-chaussée
0.4
Rez-de-chaussée
2 1 107 m² 13 m² Vendu
0.3
Rez-de-chaussée
2 1 100 m² 29 m² Vendu
0.2
Rez-de-chaussée
2 1 100 m² 29 m² Vendu
0.1
Rez-de-chaussée
2 1 106 m² 28 m² Vendu
1er étage
1.4
Appartement
1 1 72 m² 17 m² Vendu
1.3
Appartement
2 1 97 m² 23 m² Vendu
1.2
Appartement
2 1 99 m² 23 m² Vendu
1.1
Appartement
2 1 97 m² 22 m² Vendu
2ème étage
2.2
Appartement
2 1 99 m² 7 m² Vendu
2.3
Appartement
2 1 99 m² 7 m² Vendu
2.1
Appartement
2 1 97 m² 7 m² Vendu
2.4
Appartement
1 1 72 m² 7 m² Vendu
3ème étage
3.1
Penthouse
2 1 135 m² 64 m² Vendu

Votre contact

Tran My-Anh E: myanh@newimmoservice.be T: 0479 73 04 78